Menu

The menu of Ethiopian restaurant Addis Ababa can be found below. Is a dish vegetarian or spicy, then that is indicated by the following icons. If you want a vegan meal, that’s possible. The meat that we use, is halal and comes from an Islamic butcher’s shop. Also if you want to eat gluten-free, that is possible, but let us know that one day in advance. Then we can make gluten-free injeras especially for you. These injeras, that are only made up of teff and not of wheat, cost only € 2.00 per person more, because teff is a lot more expensive than wheat. Read more about our ingredients and allergens.

Ethiopian dish

Ethiopian dish

In short: restaurant Addis Ababa is hospitable to fish lovers, meat eaters, vegetarians, vegans and people with food intolerance. Take away is also possible.

Ethiopian dish

Ethiopian dish

Melkam megeb! “Enjoy your meal!” in Amharic.

vegetarisch= vegetarisch | vegetarian

pikant | spicy    = pikant | spicy

Top